Bookmarks

Subscribe to Bookmarks feed
Updated: 33 min 25 sec ago

Getting Started with Student Portfolio Projects in Virtual and Hybrid Courses - John Spencer

Mon, 12/07/2020 - 23:54

" Getting Started with Student Portfolio Projects in Virtual and Hybrid Courses"

Tags:

What is SEL?

Mon, 11/30/2020 - 02:35

Social Emotional Learning

Flippity.net: Easily Turn Google Spreadsheets into Flashcards and Other Cool Stuff

Sun, 11/22/2020 - 03:43

Nice variety of online games and activities

Tags:

SpeechAce Trial Content

Sun, 11/01/2020 - 10:09

miniPaint - image editor

Sun, 10/11/2020 - 11:28

Tags:

linguisticus

Fri, 08/21/2020 - 04:47

resource for all sorts of linguistic and cultural topics

Tags:

Making a video interactive with Nearpod - YouTube

Thu, 08/20/2020 - 12:17

Hello LearningCallers. Just a quick heads-up that Nearpod now supports interactive videos. Yay! Good luck getting ready for another crazy semester.

Tags:

LibreTexts - Free The Textbook

Tue, 08/04/2020 - 00:11

Tags:

BOOKS | Derek Sivers

Wed, 07/29/2020 - 09:35

A Starting Point

Wed, 07/22/2020 - 12:24

Tags:

English Exercises

Thu, 07/16/2020 - 13:12

Thousands of interactive online worksheets produced by teachers

Tags:

Pages